Stripwinkel Blunder

Forbidden Brides HC (USA)

19.79

Beschikbaarheid: Op voorraad

Forbidden Brides HC (USA)

Forbidden Brides of the Faceless Slaves in the Secret House of the Night of Dread Desire, a satirical tale from the mind of Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman, has been strikingly adapted for the first time by illustrator and comic book artist Shane Oakley. For fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and Sandman…

SOMEWHERE IN THE NIGHT, A RAVEN CAWS, AN AUTHOR’S PEN SCRATCHES AND THUNDER CLAPS.

The author wants to write serious non-fiction: stories about frail women in white nightgowns, mysterious bumps in the night and the undead rising to collect old debts. But he keeps getting interrupted by the everyday annoyances of talking ravens, duels to the death and his sinister butler.

Amerikaanse Uitgave | Hardcover | 48 pagina’s | Dark Horse Comics | 9781506701400

 

Kaft

HC

Uitgever

Dark Horse

Taal

Engels